Skip Navigation

Mass Schedule - 1st Semester

Date

Thursday, August 12 (8:15)
Thursday, August 19 (8:15)
Thursday, August 26 (8:15)

Thursday, September 2 (8:15)
Thursday, September 9 (8:15)
Thursday, September 16 (8:15)
Thursday, September 23 (8:15)
Thursday, September 30 (8:15 )

Thursday, October 7 (8:15)
Thursday, October 14 (8:15)
Thursday, October 21 (8:15)

Monday, November 1 (8:15)
Thursday, November 11 (8:15)
Thursday, November 18 (8:15)

Thursday, December 2 (8:15)
Wednesday, December 8 (8:15)
Thursday, December 16 (8:15)

Grade responsible

12th grade
7th grade
5th grade

11th grade
6th grade
4th grade
12th grade
8th grade

3rd grade
9th grade
5th grade

12th grade
2nd grade
7th grade

11th grade
8th grade
4th grade

Grades attending

5th, 7th, 12th
6th, 7th, 11th
5th, 8th, 10th

4th, 9th, 11th
3rd, 6th, 10th
4th, 5th, 8th
2nd, 7th, 12th
4th, 8th, 9th

3rd, 6th, 11th
1st, 5th, 9th
2nd, 5th, 12th

4th, 7th, 12th
2nd, 6th, 10th
K, 3rd, 7th

8th, 9th, 11th
5th, 8th, 12th
2nd, 4th, 11th