Skip Navigation

Mass Schedule - 2nd Semester

ES - Elementary  HS - High School

Thursday, January 9 (8:15)
Monday, January 13 (8:50)
Thursday, January 16 (8:15)
Thursday, January 23 (8:15)
Thursday, January 30 (8:15)

Thursday, February 6 (8:15)
Monday, February 10 (8:50)
Thursday, February 13 (8:15)
Thursday, February 20 (8:15)
Wednesday, February 26 (8:15)

Monday, March 2 (8:50)
Thursday, March 5 (8:15)
Thursday, March 12 (8:15)
Thursday, March 26 (8:15)
Monday, March 30 (8:50)

Thursday, April 2 (8:15)
Monday, April 6 (8:50)
Thursday, April 16 (8:15)
Monday, April 20 (8:50)
Thursday, April 23 (8:15)
Thursday, April 30 (8:15)

Monday, May 4 (8:15)
Thursday, May 7 (8:15)
Thursday, May 12 (8:15)

Campus (6th grade)
HS (7th grade)
ES (1-Turner)
Campus (10th grade)
Campus (Catholic Schools Week)

Campus (Junior Ring Mass)
HS (8th grade)
ES (2-Wagner)
Campus (1st grade)
Campus - Ash Wednesday

HS (9th grade)
ES (5-Scalfani)
Campus (Kindergarten)
Campus (7th grade)
HS (10th grade)

ES (3-Griffin)
HS (11th grade)
Campus (5th grade)
HS (8th grade)
ES (Kindergarten)
Campus (Preschool)

HS (8th Grade Rite of Passage)
ES (6th Grade Transition)
Campus (Senior Mass)